Service brand interpretation

Geely Service insists on
Strive for every second of time for customers at the fastest speed
Tighten each screw for the customer with the utmost rigor
Make customers feel at ease with the most sincere smile

Every maintenance action is standard
Every professional tool can accurately grasp
Orderly maintenance environment
Meticulous work attitude

Because Geely knows
Professionalism can create perfect quality
Perfect quality is the root of customer satisfaction

Dedicated to the needs of our customers
Compete for customer satisfaction
Always think of the customer
Let customers have no worries

Good-hearted and thoughtful approach
Efficient and pragmatic
Concern for subtleties
Is the reason for customers to trust us
Everything comes from professional instinct
More from the concern of the customer itself
Emotions like old friends
Caring is in the slightest

THREE GUARANTEE POLICY

Three-pack principle

Motorcycles that have passed the inspection according to technical standards will be affected by the quality defects caused by manufacturing, packaging, storage and transportation during the three-package period, which will affect the appearance, integrity and performance. The responsibility of the company is the responsibility of the company (test The products processed at a discount are not in the scope of the Three Guarantees.

The three packs are mainly adjusted and repaired, supplemented by new ones, and the three packs can be exchanged for one piece. The vehicles after the three bags should meet the relevant technical requirements of the company.

Three guarantee period

The leap year or 10,000 km after the purchase of the car belongs to the three-pack period.

Three-package range

1. During the three-package period, the vehicle will be affected by the failure caused by the manufacture and assembly quality of the product, giving three packs of 10,000km for two years.
2. The following parts are put into three packs in one year or 6000 km: speedometer soft shaft, tachometer flexible shaft and battery.
3. The following parts are not included in the three-package range: fuses (tubes), standard fasteners, brake shoes (pieces) (normal wear), inner and outer tires (normal wear), decals (because they are attached Except for three parts of the parts, oil filter, air filter element, lubricating oil (fat), etc.
4. For other items that are not guaranteed, please refer to the information of the user in the “Carriage Maintenance Guide”.

MAINTENANCE

Q

How to drive more fuel efficient?

A

Knowing how to save fuel while driving is a key issue in the maintenance of motorcycles.   

1. After starting the motorcycle cold car start, wait for the engine to run for about one minute, and pull the choke handle back to the fully open position. Some people like to close the choke valve at an angle, so that the combustible mixture entering the cylinder is too rich, resulting in Increased fuel consumption and reduced engine power. Some people start the motorcycle after starting, which not only does not save fuel, but also accelerates the wear of the internal parts of the engine.

  

2. Start Application Start with low gear. The clutch is not opened before the clutch is combined. When the clutch is in the semi-coupling state, the clutch is slowly relaxed, and the throttle is slowly opened to adapt to the engine speed and starting requirements, so that the motorcycle starts smoothly. Otherwise, the work is not continuous, and the loose clutch is turned off. This is repeated several times and consumes a lot of fuel.

  

3. Shift Master the timing of shifting and shift gears in time. After the motorcycle starts, if the road conditions are smooth and smooth, it must be quickly replaced by the low speed gear into the high speed gear. Do not storm or drive for long periods of time. When you feel that the engine is running low and the speed is gradually decreasing (for example, going uphill), the original gear should not be adapted to continue driving, you should quickly drop to the lower gear, do not hard support, make the engine too difficult, and do not use the clutch half linkage And increase the throttle to increase the speed.

  

4. Fully utilizing inertia during driving can also save fuel: one is when you want to stop, you only need to use the inertia of the motorcycle without the brakes, and automatically stop after a period of oil reduction. Another is to find obstacles in the farther ahead, ahead of schedule. The deceleration neutral slides, and the speed is reduced when encountering an obstacle, which avoids the consumption of the engine energy by the brake deceleration method, thereby saving fuel.

  

5. Accelerate Do not add the throttle to the end when accelerating. The force used by the fuel door is as long as it is at the speed you need. Don't relax any more, so as not to consume more fuel. Some people have developed a habit by driving: getting on the bus and slamming the oil, getting off the car and slamming the oil, and even replacing the horn with empty oil. This not only increases the consumption of gasoline, but also accelerates the wear of the parts and increases the noise of the engine.

Q

How to drive more fuel efficient?

A

Driving at night is weak, the line of sight is poor, the driving speed should be lower than the daytime, and try to drive in the right direction of the center of the road. The distance traveled at night should be increased, generally more than 50 meters.

  

Driving at night should be able to skillfully change the light and correctly judge the road surface. Driving on urban streets and on well-lit roads, you can drive near lights. When driving on a flat road without street lights, the high beam should be turned on and the speed can be controlled at around 35 km/h. When you find the opposite car, you should slow down, turn the light into low beam, and choose the ideal parking lot. If the light of the other vehicle makes you dazzle, you should immediately drive on the side, and you should constantly change the light to inform the other party to turn off the high beam. If necessary, you should take the initiative to stop.

  

The judgment of the road at night is very important. If the light is found on the side of the road, it means that it is a curve: if the road suddenly disappears, it means a sharp turn or a steep slope; if the road appears white, it is usually the water. According to the above judgment, it should be decelerated in advance and drive safely. Driving at night is weak, the line of sight is poor, the driving speed should be lower than the daytime, and try to drive in the right direction of the center of the road. The distance traveled at night should be increased, generally more than 50 meters.

Q

What should you pay attention to on the slope?

A

Motorcycles run straight on a short slope and can be ramped at high speed without slowing down or downshifting. If you make a sharp turn after going uphill or the road is unclear, you can first rush the slope at high speed, slow down when approaching the top of the slope, and then continue driving after seeing the road. A long steep slope is encountered, allowing high-speed slopes. If it is a step-variable motorcycle, you can change the low gear according to the engine power. The shift should be timely and the action should be agile. After changing the low gear, you should quickly increase the throttle forward. When going downhill, if you find that the front is an undulating slope, you can make full use of the inertia slope when you are safe. When going downhill, when the line of sight is good, you can hang up the gear and use the inertia to slow down and save fuel. When the steep slope is down, it is strictly forbidden to hang the gear to avoid accidents caused by the failure of the brake device.

  

Uphill should try to avoid parking, especially for graded-speed motorcycles, it is more difficult to get uphill. After parking on the slope, the clutch should be disengaged, the right foot should be braked and the left foot should be grounded to prevent the vehicle from slipping behind. When starting on the slope, the clutch, throttle, and brake should be well coordinated, and the throttle should be properly increased to gradually loosen the clutch. When you feel the driving force of the rear wheel, relax the brake and increase the throttle, and the vehicle will start smoothly. The main key to starting on the slope is to release the brake. If the brake is released too early, the vehicle will slip backwards; if the brake is released too late, the engine will turn off. In short, it is difficult to get uphill, and it is necessary to practice repeatedly to achieve proficiency.

Hotline: 0576-82520336

After-sales hotline: 0576-89226971

13736577752

Join Hotline: 0576-82520335

Fax: 0576-82520335

E-mail: [email protected]

Web: www.6od.biz

Copyright © 2018 Zhejiang Jiming Industrial Co., Ltd. 浙ICP备33100402331425号 All Rights Reserved

今日特马是什么号

服务品牌诠释

吉利服务所坚持的是
以最快捷的速度为客户争取每一秒时间
以最严谨的态度为客户拧紧每一颗螺丝
以最真诚的微笑让客户感到安心

每一个维修动作都做到规范标准
每一件专业工具都能精确学握
井然有序的维修环境
一丝不苟的工作态度

因为吉利知道
专业精神才能铸就完美品质
完美品质才是客户满意的根源

为客户的需要尽心尽责
为客户的满意争分夺秒
永远先客户之所想
让客户无后顾之忧

亲善周到的待人之道
高效务实的待车之术
对细微处的关注
是让客户信赖我们的理由
一切皆源自专业的本能
更源自对客户本身的关注
像老朋友的情感
关爱就在细微处

三包政策

三包原则

按照技术标准检验合格的摩托车,出厂后在三包期内由于制造、包装、储运等引起的质量缺陷,从而影响外观、完整性和使用性能,责任属本公司的则由本公司负责(试验、折价处理的产品不属三包范围)。

三包以调整修复为主,调换新件为辅,三包中能换单件的不得换总成。三包后的车辆应达到本公司的有关技术要求。

三包期限

购车后壹年或10000公里属于三包期限。

三包范围

1、在三包期内,车辆因产品制造、装配质量引起故障而影响使用,给予两年10000km三包。
2、以下零部件在一年或6000公里内实行三包:速度表软轴、转速表软轴、蓄电池。
3、以下零部件不属于三包范围:保险丝(管)类、标准紧固件类、刹车蹄块(片)类(正常磨损)、内外胎(正常磨损)、贴花类(因其所附着的零部件发生三包除外)、机油滤芯、空滤器滤芯、润滑油(脂)类等。
4、其它不予保修的项目请参照随车资料《保修保养指南》用户须知内容。

维修保养

怎样驾驶更省油?

在驾驶中懂得省油,是保养摩托车的一个关键问题。   

1.启动 摩托车冷车启动后,待发动机运转一分钟左右,把阻风门手柄扳回全开位置.有的人喜欢把阻风门关闭一个角度,这样使进入气缸的可燃混合气过浓,造成耗油量增加和发动机功率下降。有的人将摩托车启动后即起步行驶,这样不但不省油,而且还加快发动机内部机件的磨损。

  

2.起步 应用低速档起步。离合器结合前不开油门,待离合器处于半联动状态时慢慢放松离合器,同时徐徐开大油门,以适应发动机转速和起步的要求,使摩托车平稳起步。否则发动工作不连续,一松离合器即熄火,这样反复几次,耗油不少。

  

3.换档 掌握换档时机,及时换档。摩托车起步后,若路况平坦畅顺,必须迅速由低速档依次换入高速档。不要用低速档猛冲或长时间行驶。当感到发动机动力不足、车速逐渐降低(例如上坡),原来的档位不适应继续行驶时,应迅速降到低一级档位,不要硬撑,使发动机过于吃力,也不要利用离合器半联动和加大油门的方法来提高车速。

  

4.行驶 行驶中充分利用惯性也可省油:一种是快要停车时,不用制动器只利用摩托车的惯性,减油行驶一段后自动停车;还有一种是发现前方较远处有障碍物,提前减速空档滑行,遇到障碍物时速度降低,避免了用制动减速法消耗发动机的能量,因此可以省油。

  

5.加速 加速时不要把油门加到底。加油门所用的力,只要达到你所需要的速度即为合适,不要再放松了,以免多消耗了燃油。有的人开车养成了习惯:上车轰两下空油,下车轰两下空油,甚至用空油代替喇叭。这不仅增大汽油消耗,而且会加快机件的磨损,增加发动机的噪声。

怎样驾驶更省油?

夜间行车光线弱,视线差,行车速度应低于白天,并尽量靠路的中心偏右方向行驶。夜间行驶的车距要加大,一般为50米以上。

  

夜间行车应能熟练地变换灯光和正确地判断路面情况。在市区街道、光线较好的路段上行驶,可以开近光灯行驶。在没有路灯的平坦道路上行驶,应开远光灯,车速可控制在35公里/小时左右。当发现对面来车时应减速,将灯光变为近光,选择理想的会车地段。若对方车辆的灯光使自己目眩,要立即靠边行驶,同时应不断地变换灯光,通知对方关闭远光灯,必要时应主动停车避让。

  

夜间行车对路面的判断非常重要,若发现车灯照向道路一侧,说明是弯道:若路面突然不见,说明是急转弯或下陡坡;若路面出现白色,一般是积水处。根据上述判断,应提前减速,安全驾驶。夜间行车光线弱,视线差,行车速度应低于白天,并尽量靠路的中心偏右方向行驶。夜间行驶的车距要加大,一般为50米以上。

在坡路上应注意哪些事项?

摩托车地平直的短坡上行驶,可以高速冲坡,不必减速或换低档。若上坡后急转弯或道路不清,可先高速冲坡,当接近坡顶时减速,看清道路后再继续行驶。遇到长陡坡,允许高速冲坡。若是有级变速摩托车,可以根据发动机动力情况,换挂低档。换档要及时,动作要敏捷。换挂低档后,应迅速加大油门向前冲坡。下坡时,若发现前方是起伏的坡路,在保证安全的情况下,可以充分利用惯性冲坡。下坡时,在视线良好的情况下,可以挂空档,利用惯性下滑,节约燃油。下陡坡时,严禁挂空档,以免制动装置失灵造成事故。

  

上坡应尽量避免停车,尤其是有级变速摩托车,上坡起步比较困难。在坡上停车后,要使离合器脱离,右脚制动后车轮,左脚落地,以防止车辆后溜。在坡上起步时,离合器、油门、制动三者要配合好,并适当加大油门,逐步放松离合器。当感觉到后车轮有驱动力时,再放松制动,并加大油门,车辆即平稳起步。坡上起步的主要关键是解除制动的时机,若解除制动过早,车辆就会后溜;解除制动过迟,发动机就会熄火。总之,上坡起步动作比较困难,要反复认真练习,才能达到熟练掌握的程度。

销售热线:0576-82520336

售后热线:0576-89226971

13736577752

加盟热线:0576-82520335

传       真:0576-82520335

邮       箱:[email protected]

网       址:www.6od.biz

Copyright © 2018 浙江吉铭实业有限公司 浙ICP备33100402331425号 All Rights Reserved

今日特马是什么号